Kontakt

Daniel Hedqvist
VD
Telefon 090-690 47 82
E-post: daniel@joblineume.se

 

Katarina Haraldsson
Present & Profil
Telefon 090-13 37 05             
E-post: katarina@joblineume.se

Jörgen Sundberg
Skyddsutrustning/Utesäljare
Telefon 090-690 47 88
Mobil 070-611 97 99
E-post: jorgen@joblineume.se

Nikolina Lundin Lundström
Butik
Telefon 090-690 47 89
E-post: nikolina@joblineume.se

Malin Norrman
Present & Profil
Telefon 090-13 37 05             
E-post: malin@joblineume.se

Magnus Rick
Tryck
Telefon 090-690 47 85
E-post: magnus@joblineume.se

Axel Fällman
Butik/Extra personal
Telefon 090-13 37 20
 

Mikael Lindbäck

Telefon  090-690 47 81
E-post: micke@joblineume.se

Linn Henningsson
Butik
Telefon 090-13 37 20  
E-post: linn@joblineume.se

Johan Runhagen
Butik/Lager
Telefon 090-13 37 20
E-post: johan@joblineume.se